Fundraising Advisory Committee

Madeleine d’Argencourt Chair, Inuit Broadcasting Corporation Biography

André Bureau Order of Canada, l’Ordre national du Québec, former Chair, Astral Media Inc. Biography

Charles S. Coffey Order of Canada & Former Executive Vice President, Royal Bank of Canada Biography

Bernadette Miqqusaaq Dean Vice-Chair, Inuit Broadcasting Corporation


Okalik Eegeesiak President, Qikiqtani Inuit Association Biography

Ann Hanson photo




Ann Meekitjuk Hanson Owner, R L Hanson Construction Ltd.  Biography

Senator Dennis Patterson Biography